top of page

Stop Lying Y'all.


Being real might cost you evrything but it's worth it! Ask me how I know???? One of the best type of people to be connected to are those who are honest about themselves and don't mind telling you the truth about you. Let me explain.....no, i do not believe in going around and prying in folks affairs...but, if they ask me or if they discuss a situation with me I am obligated to tell them the truth, regardless of the outcome. Why lie? Lying is a sign of fear, and insecurity. I have people who only call me to tell them the truth after they have spoken with people who have told them what they wanted to hear. I also have folk that avoid calling me for the same reasons, they simply don't want the truth. Regardless of whom it is you are speaking to , be real. If you don't like someone, then find a respectful way to tell them, don't lead them on or use them and have them misconstrue your intentions. If someone is creating havoc and chaos and going in the wrong direction in life, don't just watch and talk about them behind their backs, warn them and let them know what could happen if they don't change. The main reason why I tell the truth is because I know what it took to set me free, one day someone told me about myself and it really hurt but deep down I knew it was true, I hated it enough to change. Stop lying to folk, more importantly stop lying to yourself about who you are and take the necessary steps to create change.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page