top of page

Built to love.

The one thing that I am certain of is that I am built to love and built for love. Life has dealt me a vicious hand and sometimes I added my own stack of troubles to the deck, but when I look back over the years I realized that there was one thing that consistently brought me through the toughest of times....It was love. Not the love that others had for me per say, because more often than not I experienced hate from folk without justification, BUT the love that I still possessed for them even after we cut ties and parted ways. I was never really built to hate and I use to be embarrassed by the fact I could not find it in my heart to actually HATE someone. I dislike the character of a lot of people but I don't hate them. It really does take way too much energy to hate and I would rather save my energy for more positive things. The Bible does say what you sow you shall also reap, so I am grateful that I've sown love effortlessly throughout my life. Are you built to love?


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page