top of page

Let's talk about sex.


First let me start by saying I practice celibacy, because I live a life dedicated to God and so I'm waiting on my husband. Now that we got that out of the way, I am no stranger to sex and all its pro's and cons. Sex is beautiful, and oh how I miss it...lol, (if you are religious and deep then you may want to stop reading this now.) I mean who doesn't like sex??? But, there is sooooooo much more to a relationship than sex and if good sex is all you are looking for or have to offer, not only are you shallow but you are going to be in for a hurtful ride and many broken relationships. Men let's start with you, I know some of you think you are the "Michael Jordan of the bedroom "and this may be true, but it takes more than orgasms to keep a real woman. We like to feel secure, appreciated and challenged so you have to be able to provide , converse and stimulate more than our bodies. Ladies, Real Men want women who can provide more than sexual pleasure, they like to be catered to, loved on, appreciated and challenged as well. Women, stop being so quick to jump in bed with every guy who pays you a little bit of attention, give him a reason to stay, make him wait. Yes some guys will leave but real men like the hunt, the challenge of a woman who says no, you cannot sleep with me. Men start a new standard and tell the woman no, show her that you have enough self- control to wait. There is nothing better than knowing that you can but choosing not to do it, because when the time comes it will be beautiful. I may not get a lot of agreement with this particular blog but take it from me, being with someone who is interested in the whole you is the best feeling ever, because eventually we all will get older, things will slow down and sex will not be what it used to be, then what will you offer? Think about, try it and thank me later.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page